Smell…

Day 8 of May Photo a Day challenge. Now this is right on time.  Today’s challenge is a smell you adore. In typical fashion three pictures of smells I adore (can you see the smell????).  I am struggling to stick to rules of the game but hey… I am having fun and for me that is all that counts.

Perfume:

Clinique Happy©. The name I love (happy), the smell I adore.

Issey Miyake L’Eau d’Issey© Pour Homme. I like this perfume, ok I lie, I love, love, love this perfume so much I bought it for my husband just so I could use it.  Need I say more    😉

Flower:

This picture is from  http://www.thegardeningblog.co.za

St Joseph’s Lily!!! I love this flower and the scent it exudes but it kills me (I sneeze non-stop when this flower is anywhere around me but I still love it).  Almost a case of can’t live with it, can’t live without it.

 

Update:  This picture was taken in 2009

4 responses to “Smell…

  1. Clinique Happy is a favorite of mine too!

  2. I also like “Happy”

Leave a Reply

