Reading…

Challenge for today day 16 is what you’re reading {a book, a newspaper, a blog, a sign, a note etc}.

I am quite ashamed to say I have been reading 5 books since January and I have not finished any one of them, so I made a deal with myself to make sure I finish at least 2 these month and I am well on my way. Looks like when it comes to reading I am not good at multitasking…

Right now I am reading these books (not one of the 5 mentioned above I must add)

Twice a year I volunteer to teach children in less privileged areas about banking, saving and dignity. This is the volunteer guide which I have to read as a refresher to ensure I pass on the message properly and the activity book for the children being taught

Leave a Reply

