Craft…

May Photo a Day challenge for day 18 is Something you made {food, craft, a child, anything!}. The easiest choice for me would have been food, since I love cooking and I am not big on craft making. I am no Michelin Star chef but hey I can hold my own in a kitchen.  Then I remembered I made myself a necklace earlier in the year, so that was the obvious thing to capture.

Orange is not my favourite colour, but you would think otherwise if you saw this picture below.

Don’t you like the smile??? Very Pretty

Of course you know there would be multiple pictures. No surprises there

And then I remembered I also did some DIY CD labels last week and guess what it was done in orange and black 😉  Maybe sub-consciously I do like the colour ORANGE.

Have a nice weekend all

Leave a Reply

