Time…

Day 25 catch up. The challenge for Day 25 was 12 o’clock {take a photo at noon or midnight, whatever you’re doing}

I took a picture at 11am while waiting to get into work, with plans to take another one at 12noon, but you know how these things go, I got very busy and remembered only at 1pm. I should have set an alarm.

Here is the 11am picture taken at 11am

For the 12 o’clock picture I cheated.

 I really wanted to take it at noon since I knew that midnight was an option. I changed the time later in the day to reflect midnight (you wouldn’t have known if I didn’t tell you). Both obviously taken in my car

Leave a Reply

