Yawn…

At either side of the day at 6, I am most likely yawning: at the AM all I want to do is continue sleeping and at the PM I have probably had enough for a day. Today, however I was up bright and early in the AM and at the PM still working very hard     🙂     😉

Here are my pictures for day 8 of the Photo A Day Challenge: Six o’clock

6 AM

That’s the moon in the picture, it was still up at 6 am this morning, but it is so far away it can be mistaken for the sun

6 PM

I love to write with coloured pens (purple, green, red you name it). This has a sneak peak of my handwriting in purple.

6.01 PM

See I was still hard at work, so no yawning involved today.

Glad the week is over

Leave a Reply

