Today…

Yikes!!!!!! I am a full week behind of posting the pictures for the June challenge. Life has been hectic and the last thing I wanted to do was post. I still take pictures , Life can never be too hectic to go without taking pictures  🙂   😉

Day 9 on the 15th… VERY BAD. The challenge for day 9 was your view today. And I did get some stunning views on this faithful cold and crisp winter morning

And

And

Phew!!! I survived uploading pictures on WP!!!

All on the same street. I can bet that the people who live on this street might not have even noticed what wonderful and beautiful view they had today

2 responses to “Today…

  1. how did you covered such a large area in first picture? any lessons?

    • Hi Arul, Thanks for stopping by. I wish there was some fancy trick to share on how I got such a large area. I just took a quick picture of a beautiful view with my cell phone and that was the result 🙂

Leave a Reply

