Yum…

Day 10 for the picture a day challenge is “Best bit of your weekend” 

Hmmm, I wondered what this picture would be the best bit of my weekend when I saw what the challenge for the day was.

Then I was out to lunch at a friend’s on Saturday and we had salad. I know some people can’t eat salad in cold weather, and boy it was very very cold on Saturday. I can eat anything in any season. I still drink water on the rocks even in this season

 

What do you think? Beautiful and it was Yummy!!!

Lest I forget, I like Garlic Bread, but isn’t there another way to infuse the garlic into the bread without all the oil!!!! I don’t want my waist line to expand even further.

Leave a Reply

