Somethings…

Hmmmm, good thing I am up to date on my posts again!!! YAY!!!!!. Looks like I always catch up and then fall behind again.

Today’s (Day 18) photo challenge is “Something we don’t know about you”

What don’t you know about me? Kind of difficult so let’s start with what you know. I looooooooooooooooooooove taking pictures. That you know. What you probably don’t know is that I like to take multiple pictures of the same thing (if you follow my blog you probably know that already)

and

and

If you ask me to help you take pictures you will have a lot of pictures because of my obsession with taking loads and loads of pictures . Chances that you might not get a good picture if you take one or two only is a gamble I am not willing to take!

Not sure how to say this in pictures – I am the first of 4 siblings. I am 15 years older than my youngest sibling. Yep, it’s not a mistake, there really is a 15 year gap between my youngest sister and I. 

I bet you didn’t know that about it.

Leave a Reply

