Perfect…

…NOT!!!!!!

The challenge for Day 19 is imperfect. I thought this challenge would be tough, seeing that I like taking perfect pictures (wishful thinking) but it was quite easy.

I present to you my IMPERFECT pictures

I have no idea what I was trying to take here, but I like the colours , guess that is how art is made       😉

This I was trying to capture the sunrise (as usual) and this car drove in a flash. I  like the picture as I was able to capture the glorious morning sky

Finally captured the sunrise, usually I would have cropped this picture to make it look right a bit, but then it would not be IMPERFECT, would it!!

2 responses to “Perfect…

  1. lovely pics 🙂 thanks for commenting on my blog

Leave a Reply

