Shelf…

YAY, 2 days to the end of this challenge.   I aim to post pictures for all 30 challenges and I am almost there. 3 more to go (I have yesterday’s outstanding)

 

Back to the Shelf…

 

Assortment of Spices

 

 

Yep, it is spices, I have loads and loads  (just showing you a snippet) as I loooooooooove cooking and experimenting with flavours.  Many of the bottles have similar colours, but they are different spices  🙂    Though I find that I am partial to some spices. 

And you, what are you favourite spices?

2 responses to “Shelf…

  1. I really like origanum but I think that falls more under herbs than spices. On spices I like cinnamon and garlic (not together).

    I have a spinning spice rack next to my stove and I love it! I must make a note to take a picture to show you what it looks like. 🙂

    • I like cinnamon in most things, though my sister claims it gives her a headache (which means I don’t get to use it as often as I would like too 😦

      Please take a picture.

Leave a Reply

