Walk in a Farm…

These pictures were taken at the last 5km walk I did. It was a walk through a farm, a working farm at that so there were cows, chickens, goats etc on the route. And if you know me, you know that means some pictures. I did take pictures of the goats, but I found the chicken area too smelly so I walked away as fast my tired legs would carry me

Goats doing what they do best, eat grass

Too lazy to turn this picture around 🙂

Anyone who knows me well, knows that I find picture opportunities in anything and everything and anywhere and this  day was no exception    

 Some random pictures from the same day at the farm

Sun peeking through the leaves, notice the clear blue sky

Gorgeous brown leaves

5 responses to “Walk in a Farm…

  1. I love the picture of the brown leaves.

  2. Gorgeous, looks like a fun outing! Also love the picture of the leaves 🙂

Leave a Reply

