A Jar…

… of sweetness and colours

A jar of trouble 😉

Almost everyone at work got a jar. Not sure why, but I can tell you it is not good for my waistline  or my teeth (I am a SWEET TOOTH). I have kept it out of sight (because for me out of sight is out of mind). What I can tell you (yes I have eaten a few handfuls already) is that I do not like black variety, yuck

5 responses to “A Jar…

  1. Oh I love black jelly beans!

  2. Oooh yumm! I could do with some sweets at work… *sigh*

Leave a Reply

