All in a Day…

I did a lot of driving (about 350km in total) and walking (2km, I think) on Saturday and took pictures of the sky everywhere I was.  Please join me on the very long drive through the sky

From Sunrise on Saturday 8th Sept 2012…

06.59am

06:59am

06:59am

 

02:49pm

02:57pm

02:58pm

… to Sunset on Saturday 8th Sept 2012

05:30pm

05:31pm

05:33pm

05:38pm

05:42pm

A day of glorious beauty 🙂

I am amazed at the difference a few minutes make when taking pictures. Hope you enjoyed the sky as seen through my lens on this beautiful Saturday in Sunny South Africa

Leave a Reply

