Steel Gem…

… or not.

I like (ok love) to take pictures of random things and this picture is no different. I’ve walked in front and inside this building many many times in the past (and I even saw it being built) but I never realised what a beauty it is.

Until TODAY.

I was waiting for a friend in front of the building and I looked up and couldn’t resist taking pictures of this beauty. (Remember I don’t take one picture if I can help it, but hey all three were good and looked the same, so I’m only posting one)

Steel Beauty

What do you think?

 

UPDATE: Adding one more picture to compensate for the picture not showing earlier

Bonus pic 😉

3 responses to “Steel Gem…

  1. The picture is not showing 😦

Leave a Reply

