Letters…

DAY 19. Letters: Take a photo of letters. They might make up a poster, or something bigger. Or even be mail?

Vintage Snail mail receptacle 🙂 😉

This would have fitted the bill for RED SATURDAY but I saw it after that post was done. I could not resist taking a picture (as usual) .  Mandy and Cat this is for you, some more of our lovely red post office boxes.

Directions to a bottomless drinks fountain at a buffet restaurant

This  one was kind of lost on me,  remember I am a cheap date 😉  my drink of choice aqua on the rocks (water with ice) . The waiters were shocked when my hubby and I kept asking for water and ice when there was a “bottomless fountain” of various drinks of choice.

Cover of a gift from a dear friend 🙂

“Nothing splendid has ever been achieved except by those who dared believe that something inside of them was superior to circumstance.” ~ Bruce Barton

Believe in yourself and all that you are. Know that there is something inside you that is greater than any obstacle. “~ Christian D. Larson

Hope you have a nice and restful weekend.

2 responses to “Letters…

  1. I love the photo of the red postbox.

Leave a Reply

