TV…

Day 4. TV: Take a photo of your television, or where you watch TV. Or if you don’t have a TV – take a photo of whatever you do instead. Or someone else’s TV.

Some interesting moments during the last olympics, I just had to (I know I always just have to take pictures)   🙂    😉

I was not at the games (of course) but I watched on my TV in the comfort of my home  and took these pictures…

The Olympic Torch

Synchronised swimming – half way

Synchronised swimming – All the way under the water. These girls are super talented

A moment that reminds me of the beauty of sports and sportsmanship.
Training partners who came first and second in the same race. Sure you can tell who came first

And just one more from Synchronised swimming…

Some fancy underwater moves

HAPPY SUNDAY ALL. HAVE A GREAT WEEK AHEAD xxx

7 responses to “TV…

  1. Wow…you captured THAT on TV….I am impressed.

  2. LOVE the first pic. Even though I don’t understand what I am looking at (or maybe because of it)

  3. I love watching syncronised swimming! i am always amazed that those women don’t drown.

  4. I miss the Olympics. Had so much fun watching the games. I too loved the synchronized swimming as well.

Leave a Reply

