The End…

Another month has rolled by and I did enjoy doing the photo challenge. It was fun which is the whole idea. I posted on the days I felt like, skipped some days, combined some days. I will see what challenge December holds and decide if I want to do it again   

DAY 29. Big: Take a photo of something BIG!

A very big baby…

Don’t you just love the pose 😉

These elephant calves must be very big now as these pictures were taken 5 years ago. I hope these calves survived as these pictures were taken at an elephant orphanage in Nairobi, Kenya

 

DAY 30. On the wall: What’s on the wall? Some art? A poster? A fly. Shoot it

When you start seeing interesting things on the wall , you know Christmas is around the corner

When you start seeing interesting things on the wall , you know Christmas is around the corner

The rest of the family ;-) :-)

The rest of the family 😉 🙂

One month to go and 2012 would be over. UNBELIEVABLE

Have a nice and restful weekend ahead xxx

6 responses to “The End…

  1. 🙂 was so good to see you last night!

  2. Elephants are my FAVOURITES!

  3. Gorgeousness!! We also visited Keny, but probably about 10 years ago. It’s a dream to re-visit that part of the world again, but I might head to Tanzania if and when I can afford.

    Sue X

Leave a Reply

