A Star…

VERY Hectic month so far, hence my second post in Dec

Day 6. From where you live/your country: Take a photo of something from your country – a flag, something unique, a traditional dish, or something a little bit more common.
Day 7. Stars: Take a photo of the stars at night, or stars you see around the place during the day.

One of the new seven wonders of the world :-)

One of the new seven wonders of the world 🙂

599154863109_0_ALB

265864863109_0_ALB

I know this end of the mountain has a name… but I can’t remember the name to save my life right now 🙂

 

If you live in my end of the world, you would definitely know this beauty. If not, well enjoy it in all it’s glory and beauty 😉 

Have a nice mid week…

7 responses to “A Star…

  1. hello, I know it’s hectic, hey? after friday hopefully things calm down a bit…

    listen can we make it a half hour earlier on Thursday – I have to leave at 7 sharp – I have a coaching call at 8 and need transition time at home to get focussed and kiss the babies good night.

    I checked – it’s been FIVE LONG YEARS since we were in CT for holidays. I went in 2010 for a day for business but that doesn’t count!

    • Sounds fine re tomorrow night.

      I was in CT last year for a wedding and spent an extra day doing some touristy things, but these pictures I took in 2006 (and that was when I promised myself, not to touch CT with a long pole at year end) 🙂 😉

  2. Lions’s head 😉

    Great pics!

  3. AH…that mountain is one of my favourite things to stare at. One day I’m going to be brave and do a climb. That other bit is called Lions Head. Gosh, it has been SUPER hectic. Am taking a breather for a bit before I get back to stuff that I was busy with.

  4. sandra@lorea.co.za

    Sorry all, but that bit is actually Devil’s Peak

Leave a Reply

