Almost 12 days to..

Imagine turing 12 on 12/12/12.

This is me jumping on the 12/12/12 bandwagon πŸ˜‰ I understand many people are getting married today, even though Wednesday is not a traditional day for getting married, but I could do it too (I like things like that), except, the date came 7 years too late for me to take advantage of it for my wedding πŸ™‚

Hopefully I can post this at 12.12pm – I told you I like things like theseΒ Β  πŸ™‚Β Β  πŸ˜‰

As you knowΒ no post is complete without some pictures pictures and as always these are just some random pictures taken in November, but with it being almost 12 days to christmas (it is actually 13 days to), hey remember the 12 bandwagon in the spirit of the date πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚Β  some Christmas decor as seen out and about

From a random Christmas tree

Snippet from a random Christmas tree

Same Tree as above

Another side from the same Tree as above

The full tree, I prefer the snippet, to the whole thing (weird) :-)

The full tree, I prefer the snippet to the whole thing (weird) πŸ™‚ though I think this picture also doesn’t do the tree justice πŸ™‚

Yes, it is a Rhino (only in Africa) :-)Wonder if the Rhino can be Santa's not so little, little helper ... ha ha ha ha

Yes, it is a Rhino Christmas Decor Β (only in Africa) πŸ™‚
Wonder ifΒ a Rhino can be Santa’s not so little, little helper …Β Β  πŸ™‚Β  πŸ™‚Β  πŸ˜‰Β  πŸ˜‰

Nov 2012 095

Have a lovely 12/12/12

10 responses to “Almost 12 days to..

  1. oohh loving that big tree! I would love one for our house!

    • I also want one like that, though I have been told to wait till 24th or 26 dec to get one as the prices should be rock bottom then πŸ™‚ So I guess that would be for next Christmas (LOL)

  2. love that big tree!

    We have reindeer at Bedford that Connor LOVESSSSSSSS – he must touch all the lights (with one finger)

  3. Such a cool set of pics. Must say my 12/12/12 was awful. My car acted up and we had our office party where they served the most horrible food. But, at least I’m home now. Going to do something quickly and then hang out with Rose.

  4. I love that Rhino Christmas decor. Where is that?

  5. That treet looks fantastic!

  6. Love that beautiful beautiful rhino

Leave a Reply

