Dec 17…

7 years ago today, I married my best friend, the best man in the world for me and the love of my life.

My wedding bouquet.

My wedding bouquet. Waiting to go into the church ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sometimes, I can’t believe it has been 7 years since we got married, but I guess it feels like even more because we dated for 6 years before getting married and were engaged for 4 years before getting married (no thanks to me and my bucket list of things to do before getting married) – see why I said I married the best man for me ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s to many more yearsย  and to us

 

 

11 responses to “Dec 17…

  1. Awww….congrats!

  2. Congrats! And yes, he is a star for waiting so long ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Congrats:) heres to many many MANY more xx

  4. I too think that you and hubby have been together way longer than you are married. Makes the years much more ๐Ÿ™‚
    Happy Anniversary to you and your husband. May God bless you two with many more years together.
    Hey Mrs F, we should get together for a coffee date or something in the New Year. What do you say?

Leave a Reply

