Some Friday Funnies

A little laugh required on this wet and grey Friday afternoon

Yeah right :-)

Yeah right 🙂

I feel like this mama sometimes, so I get it

I feel like this mama sometimes, so I get it

 

LOL

LOL

They'll make a good couple, if you ask me ;-)

They’ll make a good couple, if you ask me 😉

 

Deceive yourself girl...

Deceive yourself girl…

And my favourites

 

And he passed his driver's test. SCARY

And he passed his driver’s test. SCARY

Sacarsm!!! Which would be lost on some people. I love it :-)

Sarcasm !!! Which would be lost on some people. I love it 🙂

PS: Even though it’s grey, I will take this over heat any day 🙂

 

Have a lovely weekend

14 responses to “Some Friday Funnies

  1. Love the jeans :)))

  2. I love Aunty Acid…and I love the jeans one…so funny.

  3. Very funny! Love them!

  4. Hehehe! Thanks – just what I needed.

  5. I definitely prefer grey and cold to overly hot… I don’t handle heat well at all. People look at me weird when I complain that the sin is too bright, and rejoice when it is misty, foggy, and rainy. Seriously, I love a good rain 😊

    Great cartoons!

  6. Oh wow! LOVE the jeans. Thankfully the falling down pants didn’t last long in my home.

    • Thanks for stopping by.

      I actually don’t understand how it can be comfortable walking around like that. I confess, I have tried it with my pyjama and it is just very uncomfortable 🙂

  7. Love it! Well, you know what I was up to on Friday. LOL

  8. Hey!

    I have been SO bad with blogging recently, don’t get any free time to even catch up on my reading… Just been back to read yours for the whole of January!! Hope 2013 will be an awesome filled year for you, hubs and pups!

    Love Sue X

  9. Why haven’t you blogged in such a long time? I assume you’re busy 🙂

Leave a Reply

