Exhausted…

What a week (or 2 actually)…. 

 

Not much blog reading or commenting happened – still doing catch up.

Proof….

 

 

munch_2013_02_07_084146Not very accurate though, because I read many of these posts, just not in my reader

The beauty of marking all as read

 

A fresh new start

A fresh new start

All clean, fresh start. 

I see I am up to 44 again today….. Doesn’t look like I can ever win

Some random pictures from the week

 

On the drive to work yesterday.

On the drive to work yesterday.

 

 

Clear blue sky - yesterday

Clear blue sky – yesterday

 

Cloudy sky today. Same view as the previous picture

Cloudy sky today. Same view as the previous picture

 

A random couple. I could tell they were a couple, because as they walked, their hands grazed one another...

A random couple. I could tell they were a couple, because as they walked, their hands grazed one another, and I am sure it wasn’t intentional, but it was heart-warming…

 

Same couple as above. Her top reminds me of some old laces my mom had (I have been told by my trendy sisters that this is what is in vogue)

Same couple as above. Her top reminds me of some old laces my mom had (I have been told by my trendy sisters that this is what is in vogue)

waiting for the train to come. With my handbag and lunch box...

waiting for the train to come. With my handbag and lunch box…

Are you as glad as I am, that the weekend is here!!! I have a busy weekend ahead by the way, but it is still good to know it is a weekend.

 

Wish you a nice and restful weekend

PS: Don’t forget to join in the photo challenge if you feel up to it. Tomorrow’s challenge is self-portrait

 

6 responses to “Exhausted…

  1. Best is to know you will never catch up to that reader. Have a great weekend

  2. I love the pic of the couple! It speaks to so much intimacy 🙂

    And I love how you let go so easily!

  3. Shame, are you going to get to relax soon? (go home earlier, etc)

  4. Hahaha…sometimes all you need is a clean page. 😉

Leave a Reply

