A Nice Surprise…

Most people I know don’t like surprises, but I am different. I love surprises,  the pleasant ones (of course).

A nice surprise landed on my desk a week ago. Caught me totally unawares but it was amazeballs. 

I received 2 very beautiful birthday cards from Mandy, A & B all the way from the US of A

 

This was the highlight of my week.

A sneak peek

From Ms Mandy. BEAUTIFUL

From Ms Mandy. BEAUTIFUL

From little Miss A

From little Miss A

photo c

And last but not the least from Miss B

 

 

 STUNNING, don’t you think? Thanks Mandy, I love the cards…

Hope you are having a wonderful week xxx

One response to “A Nice Surprise…

  1. That’s lovely 🙂

Leave a Reply

