I discovered Insta…

Ok, so I’ve always known about Insta.gram and I had the app but I just never used or even logged into it until Julia mentioned to me that Marcia had posted a lovely picture of Miss K and I (yes I’m vain like that). And let me tell you it is addictive, you don’t have to write much. An easy way for lazy me.

Here are some of the pictures I have posted. Most of which I’ve posted here in the past.

20140114-004815.jpg

20140114-004856.jpg

20140114-004912.jpg

20140114-004925.jpg

20140114-004940.jpg

From top – Pretoria Botanical Gardens, Johannesburg in spring, West Virginia in fall/autumn, giant Christmas tree at the Johannesburg airport arrival terminal and Miss K’s hand in mine.

I promise to blog more often in 2014.

Ps: Miss K is my baby. I know I didn’t write about being pregnant here and yes I was pregnant for 39 weeks and 6 days) I think most of the people who read my blog – that I know of got an email from me after she was born.

More pictures to come. You all know I like to take pictures and my poor baby must be one of the most photographed babies in her short 10 weeks on earth.

Have a lovely week all xxx

8 responses to “I discovered Insta…

  1. You had a baby? Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had no idea you were pregnant or anything!

  2. I definitely need to see a few more Miss K photos! 😉

  3. Congratulations on the baby. Congratulations on Insta… (I have the app, and know it exists… but …) Looking forward to hearing from you.

  4. I love that you discovered Instagram, as I can now follow you like this on a daily basis. And I love seeing the little one 🙂 You are so creative with the photos you take.

  5. I love the photo of your hand and that teeny weeny little hand. So sweet.

  6. Ooooh I LURVE Instagram. Always have. And I LOVE following you – your pics are STUNNING. Seems like that’s where most of my data goes. I do restrain myself and I try not to post more than 2 pics per day. Else I’m going to end up like the people who instagram ALL their meals ALL THE TIME!

  7. I am on Instagram but only when I’m using my iPad.. you can’t exactly instagram from a WACKBERRY, now can you!! I just love that little hand in yours, precious.

  8. Gorgeous pictures, thanks for sharing X

Leave a Reply

