Enough…

Doesn’t it look like she’s saying enough already mommy! Luckily she wasn’t. She was trying to decide whether to sleep or eat but sleep won!

20140116-143656.jpg

Hopefully we have a few more years to go before we get to that stage, but I hope she will be my daughter through and through and like being on either side of the camera

Ps: it is hooooooooot, I stepped out for a few minutes and I had to rush back to get my umbrella. I still hate summer

8 responses to “Enough…

  1. Ncooh, she’s yours? Wow congrats….Gosh, I feel like I missed out on a lot.

  2. Gorgeous baby – beautiful pic

  3. Cutie pie šŸ™‚ When I was breastfeeding Jack he would show 2 fingers or 3 etc – we said he was rating the feed :))

  4. Such a sweet photo. I love the summer…it doesn’t matter how hot it gets.

  5. I am SOOOO glad I don’t live in Pta – I honestly would be about 1/4 as productive as I am now.

    My SIL’s house is airconned throughout – they’re in a airconless apt here (with a fan) and she’s battling so much. She comes to us to enjoy the aircon šŸ™‚

    PS My miss K made signs like that to me in the NICU!!!! I should pull out all those and post them one day šŸ™‚

  6. Those little baby fingers.. I WANT ONE!!! Need to meet this angel pronto, hey. Yoh, this heat is something else. Slept with windows all open last night, usually don’t because I’m so afraid of the geckos. xx

  7. She sure are looking like she have had enough of the photos šŸ™‚ Such a cute photo.
    I still LOVE summer šŸ™‚

  8. So cute! šŸ™‚
    It really has been unreasonably hot this week…

Leave a Reply

