This made me chuckle…

 

Don't you just love the colours of fall/Autumn

Don’t you just love the colours of fall/Autumn

“The list of things toddlers dislike is lengthy: cereal on the floor, cereal in a bowl, cereal in the wrong bowl, cereal in a bowl at the wrong time, the wrong cereal in the right bowl, the right cereal in the right bowl at the wrong table… the list continues for days. Toddlers are fickle little creatures, full of boundless energy and opinions they can’t always express” 😆 😆 😆 😆

Image courtesy of csftl.org

The ddreaded tantrum! Image courtesy of csftl.org

This was a post about changing kids to forward facing car seats too soon because they hate the rear facing car seat…

Then this landed in my inbox today and I laughed so much I had tears rolling down my eyes: http://www.naijahusband.com/2014/07/08/married-woman-natural-hair/ 

I could relate because my cousin’s wife and my sister are on the natural hair journey and I have heard my cousin and my mom at different times complain about the various concoctions that gets made all in the hair of this natural hair journey…

 

It was blistering cold when I took this picture (I think 0C - 32F) but the sky was just the perfect shade of blue

It was blistering cold when I took this picture (I think 0C – 32F) but the sky was just the perfect shade of blue

 

8 responses to “This made me chuckle…

  1. http://www.reasonsmysoniscrying.com/post/88187620372/casibarria-these-are-photos-of-children-crying#notes
    Have you seen this site? Reason my son is crying.. hahaha! it always makes me laugh! I now blame you for my naijahusband addiction!!!

  2. I read that page and now i know why Nanny S slaps her head – i really thought she was mad 🙂

  3. I am so over the cold!

  4. I got a lovely sequence of shots of Stefan in full tantrum on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

