ALERT! CUTENESS OVERLOAD…

I had a different post planned about the colour run I did on Saturday, but that would have to wait as there are more pressing matters 🙂 🙂 🙂

K was born on Monday the 4th! And today is the first time since she was born that 4th is on a Monday! The next time the 4th will fall on a Monday is May 2015! – Yes I checked

As is customary every 4th of the month, we take pictures with milestone/monthly belly stickers (though as you would see that name is not very accurate again when babies become very mobile).

Today we are 9 months old!!! (I am still trying to figure it all out though, because she is exactly 39 weeks old today, which would mean she is 9 months and 3 weeks if we are using 4 weeks  make a month! but we all know some months are more than 4 weeks)

 

Sleeping beauty

 

Taken with the secondary camera, hence grainy

Taken with the secondary camera, hence grainy

 IMG_4929

 

 

A some what rare picture with daddy dearest

A somewhat rare picture with daddy dearest

Back or Belly Sticker (you decide) 

You mean this is supposed to be on my tunny :)

You mean this is supposed to be on my tummy 🙂

Mommy! I can take it off ... yippee

Mommy! I can take it off … yippee

Mandatory Taste Test - YUM ;) ;)

Mandatory Taste Test – YUM 😉 😉

I can stand.... And I do it at every available opportunity

I can stand…. And I do it at every available opportunity

Busy doing heave knows what...

Busy doing heaven knows what… EXPLORING I guess

Mommy is smart and still knows how to get one or two pictures with the stickers in the right place

Sticker in place - I have a few tricks up my sleeves to get the picture with the sticker in place

Sticker in place – I have a few tricks up my sleeves to get the picture with the sticker in place

This child of mine doesn’t sit still for longer than a split second. I had some fancy picture ideas planned for these last few, but well I am glad I even got anything at all

 IMG_5019

IMG_5020

IMG_5021   Sorry for the cuteness oops I meant picture overload 

Hope you had a nice weekend? I did albeit super busy. Looking forward to this weekend, my cousin is getting married and K would be attending her first wedding. Are you looking forward to anything this week?

10 responses to “ALERT! CUTENESS OVERLOAD…

  1. She is beautiful Mrs FF. Where has time gone? Enjoy every day with your little princess.

  2. Haha, love the one where she’s tasting it!
    Very cute indeed.

  3. ag man she is so cute. You are right. Cuteness overload! Nicky also used to do that – if he had a sticker on him to take it off and explore.

  4. LOVE that little skirt!!! And nice to see Y in a pic for a change – amazing how much she looks like him when they’re together in a photo.

  5. awwww, she’s growing up too fast!!!

    • Thanks Tanya

      How are you doing? And the boys?

      • I should post something, I guess 🙂
        I have been busy – trip to see hubby’s family, then my family stayed over for a couple of weeks…

        Timothy is now 2.5 and started preschool (!!!) and Zachary is getting better and better, all smiles and cuteness… Thank you for asking!

  6. Oh boy, the cutest little baby girl!

Leave a Reply

