Saturday Snapshot {YELLOW}

I practically begged Marcia to bring back the Saturday snapshots! Yes I like photo challenges. I’m currently doing 2 on Instagram – fmsphotoaday and augustbreak2014! And I’m loving it, some days are easier than others but that is part of the fun and some days I forget to post or just can’t find the right pictures which means on some days I catch up and post multiple pictures .

For this challenge, my challenge (pun intended πŸ™‚ ) to myself was find “yellow” pictures from my haul of over 2000 on my phone . Yes I need to clean it up! All the pictures there are backed up aside from the ones I took today.

Let the fun begin – usually the rule is post only 5 pictures, but today I’m posting more

Yellow colour station at the colour run

A”dirty” K sitting on her puzzle mat after a day out at a dairy farm

G’s yellow ball was a hit with K earlier today

Me, after going through the yellow station at a colour run

Door sign at the baby clinic + 2 is one of my favourite numbers

Yellow dial on a 36 year old fisher price mobile. Got this from my mom last week! She used this for me as a baby. How awesome is that. Plus I have my bed bumper and blanket! Coincidentally both yellow!

Winter Sunset!

K playing with her colour book

IMG_5872.JPG

IMG_5868.JPG

IMG_5843.JPG

IMG_5873.JPG

IMG_5252.JPG

IMG_5722.JPG

IMG_3795.JPG

IMG_3303.JPG

Ps: posting from my phone! Not sure how to add captions to pictures.
Used to be more straightforward . Will fix it during the week, but for now this would do

Ps: be a sport and post at least one yellow thing πŸ™‚

Ps: hope you are having a good weekend

6 responses to “Saturday Snapshot {YELLOW}

  1. AWESOME!!! My favourite is the yellow colour station with the balloons, etc.

    Thanks for playing along!

    Next week RED!

  2. I just went through all 157 phone photos and not one strong yellow! So sad.

    I’m in love with the Sun and the toy your mama saved!

    • Thank you! I’m trying to see if I can get the toy to work πŸ™‚

      Issue is I’m a hoarder when it comes to
      pictures! Too many on my phone, good thing I don’t have huge memory space

      Hope you are enjoying the last few weeks of summer

  3. Love the 1st one too. Thanks for twisting Marcia’s arm. I’m over the moon.

Leave a Reply

