{Monochrome Monday} on Wednesday…

Marcia is currently doing a monochrome Monday theme. She has some stunning pictures up (definitely more variety than I do) πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Before I knew better I used to take lots of black and white pictures, then a photographer friend told me to rather take it in colour and use available software to change colors if I want to. Now that’s what I do…

Enough talking, some pictures

IMG_1461.JPG

IMG_1929.JPG

IMG_9571.JPG

IMG_0457.JPG

IMG_7296.JPG

IMG_1930.JPG

And yes I love selfies…. Please tell me I am not alone πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Hope you are having a good week?

9 responses to “{Monochrome Monday} on Wednesday…

  1. I love the last one of her looking directly at the camera. And YES< you're the only one who likes selfies so much. On that post of mine, it was one of the most commented posts with everyone saying they don't take pics of themselves. Ta dum!

  2. I hate selfies! I love the second one of you and K – it’s a winner!

  3. Love the shots of you and baby πŸ™‚

  4. I love the pictures of you and K together. They would be wonderful frames in your home. I think it is good that you have paired down your relationships to those that are mutual. That is a good way of taking care of yourself.

  5. I love black and white photos but also change them myself from colour. Love the second one of you and your baba.

Leave a Reply

