Just Another Not so {SILENT SUNDAY) 







  

8 responses to “Just Another Not so {SILENT SUNDAY) 

  1. Love this. You aren’t sure if she is blowing it out or throwing it in!

  2. Now that’s what I call an action shot. 🙂

  3. Very cool. I thought I read somewhere you were just using your phone’s camera. Is that still true? Nice shot.

    • Thanks M and yes it’s just my phone camera. I didn’t even know I took this picture, joys of the speed of the iPhone camera. Though we spent almost an hour to get rid of the sand from her hair!

      >

  4. Wow…love the action shot.

Leave a Reply

