A week in pictures…

Yes, I am that mommy that takes one too many pictures of her child… Every single day.. Yes I said it.. Every SINGLE DAY  Sleeping, eating, jumping, potty, bath pictures I take them all
And here is the week that was in a few pictures 

MONDAY…
 

we go for regular walks and we alwaya pick “fowers” for daddy


 

it’s been a hot week so an icelolly or two is in order

  
TUESDAY…

my shopping companion making sure i didnt overshop.. Prof K

she told me she didnt want to sleep less than 5 mins before this

  

  

  WEDNESDAY…

   

baby feet… swoon

  
THURSDAY…

sneaky look at mama taking a pic when all she wanted to do was read her book

  

FRIDAY… 

fountain chronicles… pure happiness

 
 

just checking what she weighs… i wish i was this happy when checking mine

  
SATURDAY…
 

getting ready for seimming lesson

 
 

she learnt to swing unaided – πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

  

 SUNDAY…

cool like that and ready for church

 

On a mission to save sad dogs and cats … Telling mommy to carry a barking dog because it is crying… Little child of mine thinks it is our duty to “carry” all dogs and cats we meet on our walk because according to her “they are crying and sad” SIGH, virtually every house in my neighborhood has at least 2 dogs and some even have up to 6 dogs…

  

the watch is back πŸ™‚ and the yellow bracelet is her allergy alert bracelet from church which she asked me not to take off as she wanted to go to church πŸ™‚

 

And that was the week that was…..

And I got a picture too 

selfie while stuck in standstill traffic at the train station because the boom was faulty πŸ™‚

  Please tell me I’m not the only one that takes too many pictures ….

6 responses to “A week in pictures…

  1. I believe you can’t take too many pictures!! We must document the cuteness for posterity!

  2. Oh I love the fountains picture! And I am also that mom

  3. I love that fountain one and the one of you too! I also take a lot of pictures. πŸ™‚

  4. K is so beautiful. It is really sweet that she wants you to carry all of the ‘crying’ dogs. I love your selfie too! : 0 )

Leave a comment