Daily Archives: February 9, 2013

In my shoes….

Marcia is hosting the Monthly photo challenge and I am joining in again. A reminder post was done for this, but if you know me and pictures, I don’t need a reminder  🙂

This month’s theme is SELF-PORTRAITS.

I find it interesting that many people say they don’t like pictures of themselves. I love love love love taking self-portraits and the only way I was able to narrow this down to the mandatory 5 pictures was to decide on a theme, and my chosen theme for this was my shoes (ha ha ha ha ha no surprises there)

Enough rambling, take a walk in my shoes for a week… Please pardon the quality of the pictures – all taken indoors using my phone 🙂

Monday!!!

Monday!!!

Tuesday!!!

Tuesday!!!

Wednesday!!!

Wednesday!!!

Thursday!!!

Thursday!!!

Friday!!!

Friday!!!

Added bonus for indulging my shoe fetish….

IMG_0199

iPhonegraphy….
April 2012

BB-ography. Taken on my 7th wedding anniversary 🙂

Have a nice weekend all xxx